Skip to product information
1 of 1

Twenty One Pilots

MTV Unplugged Exclusive Blue Vinyl

Regular price
$21.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$21.98 USD

MTV Unplugged pressed for the first time on a blue 12” Single Vinyl. Single pocket jacket features exclusive photography from MTV Unplugged. This album is exclusive to the official store. 

1. Intro
2. Stressed Out
3. Tear in My Heart
4. House Of Gold / Lane Boy
5. Shy Away
6. Ride / Nico And The Niners
7. Car Radio / Heathens