Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

The Few, The Proud Necklace – On Sale! 1 Week Only! Order HERE!

Click for larger image

Blurryface CD

twenty one pilots
Blurryface CD


Be the first to review this product


The Blurryface CD here is an exclusive specially packaged version of the CD. The item does NOT include any additional bonus tracks, only special packaging.

CD Purchasers: The CD available here is a special packaged version of the album. The CD features the standard version of the album with an expanded version of the album artwork.


1. Heavydirtysoul
2. Stressed Out
3. Ride
4. Fairly Local
5. Tear In My Heart
6. Lane Boy
7. The Judge
8. Doubt
9. Polarize
10. We Don't Believe What's On TV
11. Message Man
12. Hometown
13. Not Today
14. Goner